One More Forever
A set of solo acoustic bass music by this formidable genre spanning musician. With drummer Jeff Berman on 5 of the 10 tracks.
Released 2017

Album tracks

  • 1:44
    What Might Have Been
    Lindsey Horner
  • 7:18
    Lindsey Horner
  • 4:34
    Long Time Comin' / Long Time Gone
    Lindsey Horner
  • 4:43
    All the Time in the World
    Lindsey Horner
  • 4:30
    Let's Cool One
    Lindsey Horner
  • 2:01
    Sharing Is Caring
    Lindsey Horner
  • 7:58
    Wreckage on the Shores of Now
    Lindsey Horner
  • 5:18
    Lindsey Horner
  • 3:14
    Lindsey Horner
  • 1:56
    What Else Might Have Been
    Lindsey Horner
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to